November 20

STURGEON : MELBOURNE LAUNCH

Daniel Mudie Cunningham & Nat

Daniel Mudie Cunningham & Nat

I know selfies should look quite good and I’m unsure of this one of me and Daniel, but somehow, it’s just so Now, I needed to own it and it needed to go up.  Daniel is Senior Curator and Editor of the newly launched Sturgeon magazine (he doesn’t need me making a prawn of myself). I mean, what am I doing? Sure the iPhone takes its sweet time to shoot, but I used to be a professional model. Not a hand model, a PROFESSIONAL model. In Queensland! I know these skinny, taut ropes like the back of my emaciated hand! And yet, here we are.

The launch of Art Bank’s new mag was great and we were reminded that reading a great, new art mag is always better, when one has great art on the walls.  Natalie Thomas
Colin and Emmanuel

Colin and Emmanuel

Oriana Rivera and Anastasia Klose

Oriana Rivera and Anastasia Klose

Murray White

Murray White

Sam Jemsek & Candy Bowditch

Sam Jemsek & Candy Bowditch

Paul Knight

Paul Knight

Absolutely Everyone & Chen

Absolutely Everyone & Chen

Stuart Purves

Stuart Purves

Felicity Mark & Brad Westmoreland

Felicity Mark & Brad Westmoreland

Maria Lunney & Kenny Pittock

Maria Lunney & Kenny Pittock

Robert Heather & Angela Cavalieri

Robert Heather & Angela Cavalieri